TEAMSTERS ENDORSED CANDIDATES JOINT COUNCIL 25

ILLINOIS PRIMARY ELECTION: MARCH 15, 2016 — ENDORSEMENTS ORGANIZED BY DISTRICT —



LUIS GUTIERREZ 4TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MIKE NOLAND 8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT JAN SCHAKOWSKY 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT BRAD SCHNEIDER 10TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT BILL FOSTER 11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT CJ BARICEVIC 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT



ILLINOIS House PATRICIA VAN PELT 5TH SENATE DISTRICT EMIL JONES III 14TH SENATE DISTRICT MICHAEL HASTINGS 19TH SENATE DISTRICT STEVE CARAMELLI 22ND SENATE DISTRICT MARTY MCLAUGHLIN 26TH SENATE DISTRICT SAM MCCANN 50TH SENATE DISTRICT



ALEX ACEVEDO 2ND HOUSE DISTRICT CYNTHIA SOTO 4TH HOUSE DISTRICT JULIANA STRATTON 5TH HOUSE DIST. SONYA HARPER 6TH HOUSE DISTRICT CHRIS WELCH 7TH HOUSE DISTRICT JOHN D'AMICO 15TH HOUSE DISTRICT MICHAEL J. MADIGAN 22ND H. DIST.

CHRISTIAN MITCHELL 26[™] HOUSE DISTRICT THADDEUS JONES 29[™] HOUSE DISTRICT JAIME ANDRADE 40[™] HOUSE DISTRICT MIKE HALPIN 72[№] HOUSE DISTRICT

TEAMSTERS JOINT COUNCIL 25 · JOHN T. COLI, PRESIDENT · TEAMSTERSJC25.COM